2021 Annual Competition

Photographers of the Year

Class A - The Jim Simmons Award

  • Gerry Bishop
  • Seth Silverstein




Class B - The Howard Rothman Award

  • Craig Cooper



The Ted and Rita Shyan Award Portfolio: Mattew Hazelgren

"Pic 1 Goes Here"

"Pic 2 Goes Here"




Best Assigned Topic

“Nigella  loveinamist ” (Seth Silverstein) ‘A’ Level



“Racer Ready” (Andrew Crane) ‘B’ Level




Best Open Category - Digital

“Steel & Eyes” (Liz Marshall) ‘A’ Level



“Mt. Hood Lenticular Cloud” (Jeff Sitler) ‘B’ Level


Members' Choice (Heart Throb)

“Roses mise en Abyme (Bill Shaw)